Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Mike Camlin
Owner

3fd4923b27de4fac90bf00c718b3d450
James Kunkle
Asst. General Manager


  • Meet James Kunkle
  • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Assistant GM
  • jkunkle@camlinhyundai.com
  • (888) 214-9030
  • 8fcb2763599a43809d1d717e4d0494b1
    Emily Camlin
    Office Manager

    7235d9ef35664e2389f37dd6e775c243
    Jeff Bossart
    Sales Manager

    765b7e2edf0b4042a58edab9567e229b
    Robert Nezdoba
    Parts and Service Director


    81a53c9c2d134314a2d1802f3ad11f47
    Jim Basilone
    Finance Manager
    Finance Manager


    d64a447ddb444f95bf34b635cc1b3455
    Mike Wukich
    Sales Associate / Finance
    Sales Associate / Finance


    17c9b45d97674e9697c2f4f54cea9b79
    Nicole Leiser
    Controller

    • Meet Nicole Leiser
    • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Sales Associate
    • Nleiser@camlinhyundai.com
    • (888) 214-9030

    84ae0993fe26443d829905e7c24d34b8
    Nancy Vacchiano
    Title Clerk

    44d5c503baf0466ba1e7ba5532fce59f
    Kathy Casale
    Warranty Administrator

    364523fbd9bf4a6c8d783c272352d619
    Diana Sphon
    Cashier

  • Meet Diana Sphon
  • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Cashier 
  • dsphon@camlinhyundai.com
  • (888) 220-7251
  • 7f5067359ea44795bbe22ebab4b69071
    Chris Piper
    Internet Sales Associate

    f217b9c8fe1943548959a566bd0fc7a7
    Kevin Ly
    Internet Sales Associate
    Internet Sales Associate


    0e0960c814bf40ef926e0cbdb0702e74
    Dan Wirth
    Sales Associate


  • Meet Dan Wirth
  • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Sales Associate
  • dwirth@camlinhyundai.com
  • (888) 214-9030
  • e36191534a81428f8bd8e9bcb6b8e65d
    Luke Wisnewski
    Sales Associate


  • Meet Luke Wisnewski
  • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Sales Associate
  • lwisnewski@camlinhyundai.com
  • (888) 214-9030
  • 7d05d5396a60495790802035b8e037b6
    Harold Baker
    Internet Sales Associate

    ce82e1c45fbf4513898ae12a4e3f4f6a
    Brenden Andres
    Sales Associate

    0b90339e052c4dd3ae0fd9dea60b5cff
    Andy Mulheren
    Sales Associate
    Sales Associate


    efcb9cd627ae45ae93bc7adcf4d5cfec
    Andy Mulheren
    Sales Associate

    • Meet Andy Mulheren
    • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Sales Associate
    • amulheren@camlinhyundai.com
    • (888) 214-9030

    659830cef6094bdeace0b2cf33360682
    Jan Hutchinson
    Service Advisor


    0395c7e071934153a38cd4432b4b5e8f
    Corey Tapper
    Lot Attendant
    Lot Attendant


    1ba1fc8647244a368865ece5342c2c8b
    James Hanna
    Sales Porter

    • Meet James Hanna
    • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Sales Associate
    • jhanna@camlinhyundai.com

    • (888) 214-9030

    705ce2a008ab4e7d9e31dec16fe94101
    Don Harmon
    Lot Attendant

  • Meet Don Harmon
  • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Lot Attendant
  • dharmon@camlinhyundai.com
  • (888) 214-9030
  • ce92936dfd214497bb58cc13ec71977c
    Harry Wentzell
    Service Advisor

  • Meet Harry Wentzell
  • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Service Advisor
  • hwentzell@camlinhyundai.com
  • (888) 220-7251
  • 0a2d2364e1d34be69c21c4b7d46c6913
    Herbert Demuth
    Service Advisor

    e9d3f3f893c345b295a4093cbd21732e
    Kevin Thom
    Service Technician

  • Meet Kevin Thom
  • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Service Technician
  • kthom@camlinhyundai.com
  • (888) 220-7251
  • 904f735e225c45ea97182d6394eb4226
    Larry Welshhans
    Service Technician

  • Meet Larry Welshhans
  • Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg's Service Technician
  • lwelshhans@camlinhyundai.com
  • (888) 220-7251
  • bca3ab12f9d046ecb1ef9c8ae1b84082
    Crawford Wilson
    Service Technician

    16e9886860254433906702e5efe72d88
    Chad Yates
    Service Technician

    1dcabd0fdb044d688767ec77518e1374
    Caleb Lewber
    Service Technician

    b1cc9c0995564a3db0c56aadd1a563c9
    Cole Cramer
    Quick Lube Technician

    d0803c66ce1248ff9565f8fd6c7a5215
    Don Luther
    Service Technician

    490b54225bc0441e84ed7750cc7fb94f
    Nate Newhouse
    Parts Associate

    652a6699161a4352ab0b72fb073efc89
    Rich Tatano
    Parts Associate

    bb8cc14fc03b48fca3702d029a42f585
    Henry Lafko
    Detailer

    6848e1dc39104adbb1c7672e23ac7940